Zipfizz Review

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot OR
Suppress Placement Boxes.

Here’s my Zipfizz review. I am continually trying new products and assessing them for myself and my clients. Today I wanted to share my thoughts about a energy drink called Zipfizz.

I purchased a case of 24 from Costco around 2 weeks ago. I have been consuming 1 day for the past 10 days. I’m going to share my experience in this short video clip and explain why I have stopped taking this energy drink.

Overall Rating: 1 out 5

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.3/5 (6 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -3 (from 3 votes)
Zipfizz Review, 2.3 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

Category: Wellness

Comments (5)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Anonymous says:

    I totally agree with you. It also happened to me. Cold sores did come out. They are really good, but it does have side effects!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  2. Sherri Russell says:

    I need to know if you could e-mail what side effects that occurred my 19 year old son thinks they are ok I am not so sure. Is it dangerous to drink these on a daily basis.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 2 votes)
  3. Kevin says:

    Email me at moses@mosesinhomefitness.com if your still looking for information on Zipfizz.

    Thanks Kevin

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. WhistleBlower says:

    I was just fired after years of working with ZIPFIZZ. This company does bad bad things. I was fired because I would not go along with there unethical and criminal practices of cross contamination.

    Don’t drink it, you might get a new sealed tube or a dirty tube return by the customers to receive a gift at there local SAMS, COSTCO, BJ’S Wholesale clubs. They refill the dirty tubes than shrink wrap the top with a hair dryer so the tube looks new. The company threatens there managers and promoters to sell or get fired so the
    re-manufactured tubes are used to lure more sales by telling the customer “Buy 3-5 boxes and get 12-20 tubes, trust me I was a customer and watched this low life give me 12 tubes to buy 3 boxes.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  5. Hayley Crow says:

    ZIP FIZZ PLEASE CHANGE YOUR PACKAGING. It looks like candy. It doesn’t say “NOT FOR CHILDREN” and it says “HEALTHY” which it is clearly not. Not for kids anyway. A classmate in my son’s 5th grade class gave him this during school. My son had serve abdominal pain, violent vomiting, and dizziness minutes after ingesting this. The medical staff in Mill Creek, WA had no idea what Zip Fizz was and thought his symptoms were that of poisioning.(Ironic since this is where ZIPFIZZ is made!) After giving him anti nausea meds, iv fluids, and reseraching ZIP FIZZ they determined he was not poisioned, but the amount of stimulants in it would indeed make him very sick and in very much pain for the rest of the day. This has caused an unecessary medical trip, a missed school day, and a missed workday. PLEASE RECONSIDER YOUR PACKAGING so it doesn’t look like candy. Also please reconsider your verbage on the packaging. It should clearly say NOT FOR KIDS and/or NOT CANDY. Remember, these are KIDS we’re talking about. They may not understand your packaging, especially if it says “HEALTHY”. This has now happened twice in 2 years to local elementary schools in the Lynnwood/Mill Creek area. PLEASE ZIP FIZZ do something!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Go Ahead, Speak Your Mind




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.